Beyoncé - 4



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony Import

International Deluxe Edition includes a bonus disc with six additional tracks, Lay Up Under Me, Schoolin' Life, Dance for You and three remixes of 'Run the World (Girls). The title signifies not only the artist's fourth solo offering and the day of her birth but it is also a personal gift to her fans. For over one year now her fans around the world took to their social media pages urging her to name the album for her special number. Her first single, "Run the World (Girls)" was produced by Switch with additional production by Beyoncé and Shea Taylor. The song was written by Terius Nash (The Dream) and Beyoncé. Sony. 2011.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Beyoncé - 4.

1) 1+1
2) I Care
3) I Miss You
4) Best Thing I Never Had - 2nd Single
5) Party (Feat. Andre 3000)
6) Rather Die Young
7) Start Over
8) Love on Top
9) Countdown
10) End of Time
11) I Was Here
12) Run the World (Girls) - 1st Single
13) Lay Up Under Me
14) Schoolin' Life
15) Dance for You
16) Run the World (Girls) [Kaskade Club Remix]
17) Run the World (Girls) [Redtop Club Remix]
18) Run the World (Girls) [Jochen Simms Club Remix]

Main Format
Keyword Index
4 | Beyoncé