Porter Wagoner - 22 Grand Old Gospel 2004



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Porter Wagoner
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Tee Vee Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Porter Wagoner - 22 Grand Old Gospel 2004.

1) When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
2) Heaven's Just a Prayer Away
3) I Thought of God
4) Swing Low Sweet Chariot
5) Trouble in the Amen Corner
6) Hold to God's Unchanging Hand
7) Wayfaring Stranger
8) Life's Railway to Heaven
9) The Farmer and the Lord
10) Teardrops Falling in the Snow
11) Walk That Lonesome Valley
12) I Won't Have to Cross the Jordan Alone
13) Heaven on My Mind
14) What Would You Do
15) Lord I'm Coming Home
16) Will There Be Any Stars in My Crown
17) Old Camp Meeting Time
18) I'll Meet You in Church Sunday Morning
19) Where the Roses Never Fade
20) Old Cross Roads
21) Angel Band
22) Just Over in the Gloryland

22 Grand Old Gospel 2004
Main Format
Keyword Index
22 Grand Old Gospel 2004 | Porter Wagoner