T. Rex - 20th Century Boy: Ultimate Coll

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
T. Rex
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hip-O Records

You won't find a single-disc T. Rex collection with more bite than this: 23 career-spanning tracks from one of the all-time great glam-rockers! The hits Bang a Gong (Get It On); Hot Love; Telegram Sam, and Ride a White Swan join early Tyrannosarus Rex tracks like Debora and One Inch Rock plus Raw Ramp; Jewel; the Slider; I Love to Boogie, and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
T. Rex - 20th Century Boy: Ultimate Coll.

1) Debora - Tyrannosaurus Rex
2) One Inch Rock - Tyrannosaurus Rex
3) King of the Rumbling Spires - Tyrannosaurus Rex
4) By the Light of a Magical Moon - Tyrannosaurus Rex
5) Elemental Child - Tyrannosaurus Rex
6) Ride a White Swan
7) Summertime Blues
8) Jewel
9) Beltane Walk
10) Hot Love
11) Get It on (Bang a Gong)
12) There Was a Time / Raw Ramp
13) Cosmic Dancer
14) Jeepster
15) Telegram Sam
16) Metal Guru
17) Mystic Lady
18) The Slider
19) Children of the Revolution
20) Solid Gold Easy Action
21) 20th Century Boy
22) Born to Boogie
23) I Love to Boogie

20th Century Boy: Ultimate Coll
Main Format
Keyword Index
20th Century Boy: Ultimate Coll | T. Rex