Hurry, item low in stock!

Merle Haggard - 20 Legendary Hits

2 for 10 used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Merle Haggard
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Echo Bridge
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Merle Haggard - 20 Legendary Hits.

1) Cherokee Maiden
2) Kentucky Gambler
3) Way I Am
4) Misery and Gin
5) I'm Always on a Mountain When I Fall
6) Someday We'll Look Back
7) I Take a Lot of Pride in What I Am
8) I Threw Away the Rose
9) Swinging Doors
10) From Graceland to the Promised Land
11) Holding Things Together
12) Farmer's Daughter
13) Ramblin' Fever/When My Blue Moon Turns Gold Again
14) It's Been a Great Afternoon
15) Silver Wings
16) Today I Started Loving You Again
17) Turnin' Off a Memory
18) I'm a Lonesome Fugitive
19) (My Friends Are Gonna Be) Strangers
20) Emptiest Arms in the World

20 Legendary Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
20 Legendary Hits | Merle Haggard