The Beatles - 1962-1966 (Red)



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Beatles
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Digitally remastered two CD digipak reissue of this classic Beatles compilation spanning the years 1962-1966. Originally released in 1973, the 'Red' collection was released in conjunction with the 'Blue' compilation, which focused on the band's later years, 1967-1970. Both releases were hugely successful and remain two of the best selling compilations of all time. 26 tracks.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Beatles - 1962-1966 (Red).

1) Love Me Do
2) Please Please Me
3) From Me to You
4) She Loves You
5) I Want to Hold Your Hand
6) All My Loving
7) Can't Buy Me Love
8) A a Hard Day's Night
9) And I Love Her
10) Eight Days a Week
11) I Feel Fine
12) Ticket to Ride
13) Yesterday
14) Help!
15) Yo've Got to Hide Your Love Away
16) We Can Work It Out
17) Day Tripper
18) Drive My Car
19) Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
20) Nowhere Man
21) Michelle
22) In My Life
23) Girl
24) Paperback Writer
25) Eleanor Rigby
26) Yellow Submarine

1962-1966 (Red)
Main Format
Keyword Index
1962-1966 (Red) | The Beatles