Hurry, item low in stock!

The Radio Four - 1952-54

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Radio Four
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Heritage Music

Rare sides of the gospel group Radio Four, including those with Edna Gallmon Cooke & Lucille Barbee in beautiful transfers - includes excellent notes by gospel expert Opal Louis Nations.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Radio Four - 1952-54.

1) My Trouble Is Hard
2) Elijah
3) On My Journey Now
4) Get Back Jordan
5) I'll Meet Mother
6) Leave It Here
7) Sending Up This Prayer Pt. 1
8) Sending Up This Prayer Pt. 2
9) Blood Done Sign My Name
10) Somewhere
11) Seek Seek Seek
12) Why Not Tonight
13) God Don't Ever Change
14) Help Me to Run This Race
15) Never Too Late
16) Walk Through the Valley
17) Amen
18) What More Can Jesus Do
19) I've Been Saved
20) What'cha Gonna Do?
21) I've Got Religion
22) Come By Here
23) Beautiful Tomorrow
24) Little More Faith and Grace
25) Call Him By His Name

Main Format
Keyword Index
1952-54 | The Radio Four