Hurry, item low in stock!

Nat King Cole - 1949

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nat King Cole
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Melodie Jazz Classic
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nat King Cole - 1949.

1) Laugh! Cool Clown
2) Bob-Kick
3) For All We Know
4) Land of Love
5) Lush Life
6) Lillian
7) 'Tis Autumn
8) Yes Sir That's My Baby
9) I Used to Love You
10) Etymology
11) Peaches
12) Last But Not Least
13) I Wake Up Screaming Dreaming of You
14) It Was So Good While It Lasted
15) I Get Sentimental Over Nothing
16) Who Do You Know in Heaven
17) Your Voice
18) A Little Yellow Ribbon
19) My Mother Told Me
20) Exactly Like You
21) All I Want for Christmas
22) You Can't Lose a Broken Heart
23) Bang Bang Boogie

Main Format
Keyword Index
1949 | Nat King Cole