Hurry, item low in stock!

Adele - 19

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

US only 2 CD edition includes a bonus disc with five live tracks, Right as Rain [Live], Melt My Heart to Stone [Live], My Same [Live], That's It, I Quit, I'm Moving on [Live] and Chasing Pavements [Live]. 19 is the debut album from the singer/songwriter. Citing her influences as diverse as Etta James, Jill Scott, Bjork, Dusty Springfield, Billy Bragg, Billie Holiday, Jeff Buckley, the Cure and Peggy Lee, Adele is a truly unique new artist. With her mix up of R&B and Soul served up with a healthy dash of feisty London attitude, she spins beautiful dark stories of loves won and lost and sometimes just daydreamed about. XL.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Adele - 19.

1) Daydreamer
2) Best for Last
3) Chasing Pavements
4) Cold Shoulder
5) Crazy for You
6) Melt My Heart to Stone
7) First Love
8) Right As Rain
9) Make You Feel My Love
10) My Same
11) Tired
12) Hometown Glory
13) Right As Rain [Live]
14) Melt My Heart to Stone [Live]
15) My Same [Live]
16) That's It I Quit I'm Moving on [Live]
17) Chasing Pavements [Live]

Main Format
Keyword Index
19 | Adele