Hurry, item low in stock!

George Jones - 16 Biggest Hits

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
George Jones
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony Legacy

2011 reissue of the 1998 compilation. Legacy Recordings perennial best seller 16 Biggest Hits series has been one of the most successful product lines in the Sony label's history. This collection of hits from the country superstar spans the years 1972 to 1988. Includes "Bartender's Blues", "He Stopped Loving Her Today", "If Drinkin' Don't Kill Me (Her Memory Will)"," I Always Get Lucky with You" "Wine Colored Roses" & more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
George Jones - 16 Biggest Hits.

1) A Picture of Me (Without You)
2) What My Woman Can't Do
3) The Grand Tour
4) These Days (I Barely Get By)
5) The Door
6) Bartender's Blues
7) He Stopped Loving Her Today
8) If Drinkin' Don't Kill Me (Her Memory Will)
9) Still Doin' Time
10) I Always Get Lucky with You
11) She's My Rock
12) Wine Colored Roses
13) The Right Left Hand
14) Radio Lover
15) The King Is Gone (So Are You)
16) Who's Gonna Fill Their Shoes

16 Biggest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
16 Biggest Hits | George Jones