Hurry, item low in stock!

Jeffrey Lewis - 12 Crass Songs

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jeffrey Lewis
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Rough Trade Us

NYC's Lewis is a maker of comic books, tragic comic folk narratives, and lysergic garage rock. His fourth album is a collection of songs by the legendary anarchist punk band Crass, reworked into glorious folk, rock, psychedelic, orchestral and electronica productions which dazzle the ear while losing none of the political power of the originals. It follows in the footsteps of his critically acclaimed release JEFFREY & JACK LEWIS: CITY & EASTERN SONGS, which was selected as one of 2006's best albums in Time Out NY, the Boston Globe and CMJ Monthly.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jeffrey Lewis - 12 Crass Songs.

1) End Result - Jeffrey Lewis Ignorant Steve
2) I Ain't Think It's Just a Trick
3) Systematic Death
4) The Gasman Cometh
5) Banned from the Roxy
6) Where Next Colombus? - Jeffrey Lewis Libertine Eve
7) Do They Owe Us a Living? - Jeffrey Lewis Ignorant Steve
8) Securicor - Jeffrey Lewis Wright Pete
9) Demoncrats
10) Big a Little a
11) Punk Is Dead
12) Walls (Fun in the Oven) - Jeffrey Lewis Devivre Joy

12 Crass Songs
Main Format
Keyword Index
12 Crass Songs | Jeffrey Lewis