Hurry, item low in stock!

José Feliciano - 10 to 23 / Fireworks

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
José Feliciano
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bgo - Beat Goes on

The guitar virtuoso collected recordings he'd made from age 10 to the current day for 1969's 10 to 23, including versions of Hey Jude and Little Red Rooster and his hit Rain. That LP reached #16; Fireworks hit the charts the next year, giving Jose two more hits: Destiny and Suzie-Q.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
José Feliciano - 10 to 23 / Fireworks.

1) Amor Jibaro
2) First of May
3) Windmills of Your Mind [Them from the Thomas Crown Affair]
4) By the Time I Get to Phoenix
5) Miss Otis Regrets
6) Little Red Rooster
7) She's a Woman
8) Lady Madonna
9) Rain
10) I've Gotta Get a Message to You
11) Hey Jude
12) Fireworks
13) Destiny
14) (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
15) Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
16) She Came in Through the Bathroom Window
17) Pegao
18) Once There Was a Love
19) Blackbird
20) Susie-Q
21) Yesterday
22) Let It Be

10 to 23 / Fireworks
Main Format
Keyword Index
10 to 23 / Fireworks | José Feliciano