Billie Holiday - Masters of Jazz

$ 6.79


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Billie Holiday
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Storyville Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Billie Holiday - Masters of Jazz.

1) Do Nothing 'Till You Hear from Me'
2) I'll Get By
3) Billie's Blues
4) All of Me
5) The Man I Love
6) You Better Go Now
7) Miss Brown to You
8) Lover Man
9) I Wonder Where Our Love Has Gone
10) I Love My Man
11) You Ain't Gonna Bother Me No More
12) Good Morning Heartache
13) You're Driving Me Crazy
14) Maybe You'll Be There
15) Billie's Blues
16) Lover Man
17) Them There Eyes
18) My Man
19) I Cover the Waterfront
20) Crazy He Calls Me
21) Lover Come Back
22) Detour Ahead
23) Strange Fruit
24) You're Driving Me Crazy
25) Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
26) All of Me
27) I Loves You Porgy
28) Miss Brown to You

Masters of Jazz
Main Format
Keyword Index
Masters of Jazz | Billie Holiday