Mastercuts Life Style: Disco House / Various - Disco House



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mastercuts Life Style: Disco House / Various
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Mastercuts Lifestyle
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mastercuts Life Style: Disco House / Various - Disco House.

1) Confied in Me [Big Brothers Mix] - Kylie Minogue
2) It's All About You [Bob Sinclar Club Mix]
3) Dance with Me [Mauve Dub Mix] - Rosie Gaines K-Klass
4) Take Me Higher [Richard Earnshaw's Vocal Mix] - Emma Landford
5) Now Is the Time [Full Power Mix] - the Flip Tops
6) In Love Again [Richard Earnshaw Vocal Mix] - Sabrynaah Pope Solsonik
7) Dance Floor - Hi-Life
8) Love Boots [Lace Mix]
9) Open Up [Discofied Mix]
10) Planet Monday [Quazar Mix]
11) Don't You Want Me [Hooj Mix]
12) Magic [Afro Angel Extended Club Mix] - Afro Angel
13) Don't Give Me a Love That I Can't Use [Modern Soul Mix - Alliance DC]
14) Face It
15) Speckled [Home Dub]
16) Dancefloor Heaven
17) Get Naked [Naked Dub - Alliance DC Mix] - D'empress Starbeach
18) My Party
19) Loving You [Vocal 12" Mix]
20) Future Funk [House Mix]
21) Southside - Dave Clarke
22) High Energy [Axwell Dub Mix] - Axwell Evelyn Thomas
23) Sirens [Ibiza Mix] - Mirrorball
24) I Like Love (I Love Love) [Extended Mix]
25) New Gold [24 Karat Mix] - Optimum
26) Love Can Be [Loop Da Funk Mix] - Donatella Movement
27) Love the Night [Night Moves 12"]
28) Delusions [Glitter Mix]
29) Music - Naked Orchestra
30) Loving You [Vocal 12" Mix]

Disco House
Main Format
Keyword Index
Disco House | Mastercuts Life Style: Disco House / Various