Hurry, item low in stock!

The Supervillains - Massive

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Supervillains
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The 2008 album, Massive, is the long awaited follow up to the Supervillians' 2007 Law Records debut, Grow Yer Own. Showcasing the band's songwriting chops and love for all things Reggae, The Supervillains launch Massive as their most polished effort to date. Covering songs throughout their ten year history, this pinnacle album is the definitive Supervillians catalogue and a must have for all fans of Reggae and Ska.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Supervillains - Massive.

1) You Got Me
2) The Pit (Feat. Kyle McDonald of Slightly Stoopid)
3) Coming Home
4) Be Alright
5) Smoke Em' (Feat. Chris Bentley)
6) Little Girl
7) Iru Kanji
8) Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)
9) St. Thomas
10) Car Sex (Get It on)
11) Crippy Weed
12) Tortuosity (Skit)
13) Snow White
14) Overdose
15) Iru Kanji Remix
16) You Got Me Remix
17) Thank You's

Main Format
Keyword Index
Massive | The Supervillains