Hurry, item low in stock!

Boyd Raeburn & His Orchestra - March of the Boyds

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Boyd Raeburn & His Orchestra
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hep Records

19 Lang-Worth transcriptions featuring the very hard-to-find sounds of saxophonist Boyd Raeburn and his Orchestra, recorded in 1944! Includes Raeburn's Theme; March of the Boyds; Early Boyd; Boyd Meets Girl (okay, we get it!); This Must Be Love; Some Peaceful Evening; Milkman, Keep Those Bottles Quiet; Street of Dreams, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Boyd Raeburn & His Orchestra - March of the Boyds.

1) Tonsillectomy
2) Forgetful
3) Rip Van Winkle
4) Yerxa
5) If I Loved You
6) Intro Theme/Memphis in June
7) Night in Tunisia
8) I Don't Know Why
9) March of the Boyds
10) Intro Theme
11) In the Still of the Night
12) So Would I
13) Blue Skies
14) Man with a Horn
15) Stormy Weather
16) Scheherezade
17) Boogie Boyd
18) Wanting You
19) Yesterdays
20) March of the Boyds
21) Begin the Beguine

March of the Boyds
Main Format
Keyword Index
March of the Boyds | Boyd Raeburn & His Orchestra