Hurry, item low in stock!

Wild Bill Davison - Talk of the Town

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Wild Bill Davison
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Cornetist "Wild Bill" Davison is joined by clarinetist Jack Maheu, trombonist Skip Derringer and a rhythm section on "Talk of the Town". Tracks: Who's Sorry Now, Ida, How Come You Do Me (Like You Do), Shine, Talk of the Town, I Can't Believe (You're in Love with Me), Stars Fell on Alabama, When You're Smiling, September in the Rain, Mandy, Big Butter & Egg Man.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Wild Bill Davison - Talk of the Town.

1) Maple Leaf Rag
2) Wait Till You See My Baby Do the Charleston Dance
3) In a Mist
4) Anne Street Rock
5) Cautionary Tale
6) St. Stephen's Rock
7) Lock Up Your Daughters
8) Froggie Moore [Rag]
9) Ballin' the Jack
10) Mandy Make Up Your Mind
11) Daddy Do
12) Creole Belles
13) Olga the Brolga
14) Drop Me Off in Harlem
15) Just Like a Rubber Duck
16) Willow Tree
17) We'll Gather Lilacs

Talk of the Town
Main Format
Keyword Index
Talk of the Town | Wild Bill Davison