Hurry, item low in stock!

Cast Recording - Man of la Mancha / O.C.R.

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Cast Recording
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Decca U.S.

The original 1966 cast who brought Don Quixote from Spain to Broadway is still unsurpassed-as is this original cast album, featuring the performance that made Richard Kiley an overnight star. The Impossible Dream and the rest of the songs from this Tony-winning classic are here plus two unreleased tracks from the original sessions!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Cast Recording - Man of la Mancha / O.C.R..

1) Overture
2) Man of la Mancha (I Don Quixote)
3) It's All the Same
4) Dulcinea
5) I'm Only Thinking of Him
6) I Really Like Him - Joan Diener
7) What Do You Want of Me - Joan Diener
8) Little Bird Little Bird
9) Barber's Song/Golden Helmet
10) To Each His Dulcinea (To Every Man His Dulcinea)
11) The Impossible Dream
12) The Combat (Previously Unreleased Reissue Track)
13) Dubbing (Knight of the Woeful Countenance) - Joan Diener
14) The Abduction
15) Aldonza - Joan Diener
16) A Little Gossip
17) Dulcinea (Reprise) /The Impossible Dream (Reprise) /Man of Mancha (Repr - Joan Diener
18) Finale (The Impossible Dream) - Joan Diener

Man of la Mancha / O.C.R.
Main Format
Keyword Index
Man of la Mancha / O.C.R. | Cast Recording