Hurry, item low in stock!

Leng Tch'E - Man Made Predator

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Leng Tch'E
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Willowtip Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Leng Tch'E - Man Made Predator.

1) Meaning of Life
2) Public Enema No. 1
3) Too Stupid to Live
4) 5 Minutes of Fame
5) You Fat Prick
6) Queen of Egoism
7) Time Is Against Me
8) Happy Retard
9) Popularity Contest
10) Sleazebag
11) God-Mass Hysteria
12) All Hippies Are Dropouts
13) I'm Afraid of People
14) Life Is An S.T.D
15) Still from Da Hood
16) Nothing to Be Proud of
17) Fuck Off Coz I Hate You All
18) Sick Brutal Gore Bastard (Keep It Fucking Sick)
19) Crucial 4 Life

Man Made Predator
Main Format
Keyword Index
Man Made Predator | Leng Tch'E