Hurry, item low in stock!

Mamma Mia / O.C.R. - Soundtrack

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mamma Mia / O.C.R.
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Decca Broadway

In celebration of Benny Andersson and Björn Ulvaeus' global hit musical Mamma Mia! Playing five sold-out years on Broadway, the Mamma Mia! 5th Anniversary Special Edition CD with bonus DVD is being released. The fifth anniversary will also be marked by a special performance and celebration at the Cadillac Winter Garden Theatre on Broadway on Wednesday, October 18th. The CD/DVD will include music from the best-selling original cast album as well as three finale bonus audio tracks which are released in the U.S. for the first time including "Mamma Mia", "Dancing Queen" and "Waterloo" as well as a deluxe booklet featuring cast photos and a gallery of 'Donna Sheridans' from around the world. The bonus special edition DVD will also feature a behind the scenes documentary telling the story of Mamma Mia! So far, hosted by original Broadway cast members Joe Machota and Tina Maddigan, who return to the Cadillac Winter Garden Theatre to reminisce about originating the roles of Sky and Sophie. The bonus feature also includes Broadway and West End opening night footage, interviews with Mamma Mia! Producer Judy Craymer, director Phyllida Lloyd, librettist Catherine Johnson and original ABBA band members Benny Andersson and Björn Ulvaeus. In addition to ABBA concert clips and performance footage of different productions of Mamma Mia! ^#^from around the world (in English, German, Dutch, Korean, Spanish and Flemish), two separate bonus features on the DVD include video clips of the West End cast performing 'Money, Money, Money' and 'Dancing Queen.'

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mamma Mia / O.C.R. - Soundtrack.

1) Overture / Prologue
2) Honey Honey
3) Money Money Money
4) Thank You for the Music
5) Mamma Mia
6) Chiquitta
7) Dancing Queen
8) Lay All Your Love on Me
9) Super Trouper
10) Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
11) The Name of the Game
12) Voulez-Vous
13) Entracte
14) Under Attack
15) One of Us
16) S.O.S
17) Does Your Mother Know
18) Knowing Me Knowing You
19) Our Last Summer
20) Slipping Through My Fingers
21) The Winner Takes It All
22) Take a Chance on Me
23) I Do I Do I Do I Do I Do
24) I Have a Dream
25) Mamma Mia
26) Dancing Queen
27) Waterloo
28) 5th Anniversary Featurette [DVD]
29) Fondest Memories [DVD]
30) Money Money Money Show Clip [DVD]
31) Dancing Queen Show Clip [DVD]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Soundtrack | Mamma Mia / O.C.R.