Maldita Vecindad - Maldita Vecindad : Maldita Sea



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Maldita Vecindad
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony U.S. Latin

Maldita Vecindad y Los Hijos del Quinto Patio is one of the most influential groups in the Latin rock genre. Mixing influences from ska, punk, mambo and rock with Latin rhythms. Their latest effort is a double album that showcases the bands impressive 10 year career. Featuring rare tracks and re-mixes. Tracks: "Morenaza," "Tono," "Solin (Live)," "Esta Tarde VI Llover," "El Cocodrilo," "El Barzon," "Ya Lo Pasado Pasado (dance re-mix)" and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Maldita Vecindad - Maldita Vecindad : Maldita Sea.

1) Morenaza
2) Rafael
3) Supermercado
4) Mujer
5) Tono
6) Kumbala
7) Pachuco
8) Solin (Live)
9) Pata de Perro (Live)
10) Un Poco de Sangre (Live)
11) Mojado (Live)
12) Don Palabras
13) Ojos Negros
14) El Dedo
15) El Chulo
16) La Tormenta
17) El Cocodrilo
18) El Tieso y la Negra Soledad
19) El Barzon
20) Patineto
21) Lo Pasado Pasado
22) Sirena
23) Kumbala (Remix)

Maldita Vecindad : Maldita Sea
Main Format
Keyword Index
Maldita Vecindad : Maldita Sea | Maldita Vecindad