Fall Out Boy - Make America Psycho Again

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Fall Out Boy
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Fall Out Boy -"Make America Psycho Again" "Fall Out Boy is releasing "Make America Psycho Again" on 10/30/2015. This is a remix album of their most recent project "American Beauty/American Psycho". Each remixed track also includes a feature (A$AP Ferg, Juicy J, I LOVE MAKONNEN, Wiz Khalifa and numerous others) The band will be doing select radio shows this December, and embarking on a Feb/March tour that will be announced 10/5. NO pre-orders can go live until 10/23

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fall Out Boy - Make America Psycho Again.

1) Irresistible - Fall Out Boy Migos 04:12
2) American Beauty/American Psycho - Fall Out Boy A$Ap Ferg 03:38
3) Centuries - Fall Out Boy Juicy J 03:22
4) The Kids Aren't Alright - Fall Out Boy Azealia Banks 04:53
5) Uma Thurman - Fall Out Boy Wiz Khalifa 03:11
6) Jet Pack Blues - Fall Out Boy Big K.R.I.T. 03:18
7) Novocaine - Fall Out Boy Uzi 03:31
8) Fourth of July - Fall Out Boy Og Maco 03:42
9) Favorite Record - Fall Out Boy I Love Makonnen 03:22
10) Immortals - Fall Out Boy Black Thought 04:05
11) Twin Skeleton's (Hotel in NYC) - Fall Out Boy Joey Bada$$ 03:52

Make America Psycho Again
Main Format
Keyword Index
Make America Psycho Again | Fall Out Boy