Hurry, item low in stock!

Jorge Rico - Magical Panpipes

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jorge Rico
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jorge Rico - Magical Panpipes.

1) Let It Be
2) Ebony and Ivory
3) Mull of Kintyre
4) Sailing
5) Hero
6) Don't Cry for Me Argentina
7) Imagine
8) Wind Beneath My Wings
9) Unchained Melody
10) Daniel
11) Condor Pasa
12) I Will Always Love You
13) Bridge Over Troubled Water
14) Windmills of Your Mind
15) Rose
16) One More Night
17) Blue Eyes
18) Last Farewell
19) How Deep Is Your Love
20) Without You
21) When I Fall in Love
22) Can't Help Falling in Love
23) Groovy Kind of Love
24) What a Wonderful World

Magical Panpipes
Main Format
Keyword Index
Magical Panpipes | Jorge Rico