Hurry, item low in stock!

Marilyn Monroe - Marilyn

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Marilyn Monroe
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This officially sanctioned release highlights the vocal talents of the ultimate blonde bombshell, featuring all her essential recordings including Diamonds are a Girl's Best Friend, My Heart Belongs to Daddy, the famed Happy Birthday to JFK, and 13 more, all delivered in that unmistakable sultry coo. Also features a previously unreleased recording of Down in the Meadow and an 8-page booklet with extensive notes and rare photos.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Marilyn Monroe - Marilyn.

1) Diamonds Are a Girls Best Friend
2) A Little Girl from Little Rock
3) When Love Goes Wrong
4) Bye Bye Baby
5) Do It Again
6) Kiss
7) You'd Be Surprised
8) (This Is) a Fine Romance
9) She Acts Like a Woman Should
10) Heat Wave
11) I'm Gonna File My Claim
12) River of No Return
13) Down in the Meadow
14) Lazy
15) My Heart Belongs to Daddy
16) Happy Birthday to JFK

Main Format
Keyword Index
Marilyn | Marilyn Monroe