Hurry, item low in stock!

Mike Murphy - Magic Beans

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mike Murphy
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Kill Rock Stars
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mike Murphy - Magic Beans.

1) It Isn't Raining
2) Treat Me Like An Artist!
3) Poinaire Draiocht
4) Black River Falls
5) See Rock City
6) Home Is Far Away
7) By the Light
8) March of the Berrie Jigglers
9) I'm Bound
10) My Nemesis
11) Nothing in Wondering
12) Leslie's Coming Over
13) Saint Ives
14) Where the Soul Never Dies
15) Fado Fado
16) The Small Planets
17) Cactus Boy
18) Haricots Magiques
19) Pulling Out of Rachel
20) Duds the Cow of Human Kindness
21) More God
22) The Weeping Icon
23) Maybe Maybe Not
24) Cabfare for the Common Man/Lullabye
25) ... And I Didn't Vote for You
26) Secret Bonus Track
27) Top-Secret Super-Bonus Track
28) Ultra-Secret Mega-Bonus Track

Magic Beans
Main Format
Keyword Index
Magic Beans | Mike Murphy