Hurry, item low in stock!

Guided by Voices - Mag Earwhig!

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Guided by Voices
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Matador Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Guided by Voices - Mag Earwhig!.

1) Can't Hear the Revolution
2) Sad If I Lost It
3) I Am a Tree
4) The Old Grunt
5) Bulldog Skin
6) Are You Faster?
7) I Am Produced
8) Knock 'Em Flyin'
9) Not Behind the Fighter Jet
10) Choking Tara
11) Hollow Cheek
12) Portable Men's Society
13) Little Lines
14) Learning to Hunt
15) The Finest Joke Is Upon Us
16) Mag Earwhig!
17) Now to War
18) Jane of the Waking Universe
19) The Colossus Crawls West
20) Mute Superstar
21) Bomb in the Bee-Hive

Mag Earwhig!
Main Format
Keyword Index
Mag Earwhig! | Guided by Voices