Silkk the Shocker - Made Man

FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Silkk the Shocker
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Priority Records
We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Silkk the Shocker - Made Man.

1) The Day I Was Made
2) Somebody Like Me
3) It Ain't My Fault 2
4) Ghetto Rain
5) This Is 4 My
6) Commercial One
7) You Know What We Bout
8) I Want to Be with You
9) All Because of You
10) No Limit
11) End of the Road
12) We Won't Stop
13) Mr. '99
14) It Takes More
15) If It Don't Make $
16) It's Going Around Outside
17) Put It on Something
18) Commercial Two
19) Southside Niggas
20) Get It Up

Made Man
Main Format
Keyword Index
Made Man | Silkk the Shocker