Memphis Bleek - Made

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Memphis Bleek
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Def Jam

Originally know for his affiliation with his Marcy Projects chum Jay-Z, Brookyln-based Bleek reaffirm's his position as a top notch solo artists with M.A.D.E. with 16 hot tracks including "Everything' s a Go" featuring Hova, M.A.D.E. shows a Bleek who is no longer standing in the shadow of his mentor and co-horts.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Memphis Bleek - Made.

1) Roc-A-Fella Get Low Respect It
2) Everything's a Go
3) Round Here
4) Just Blaze Bleek ; Free
5) We Ballin'
6) Hypnotic
7) I Wanna Love U
8) War
9) My Life
10) Need Me in Your Life
11) Murda Murda
12) Hell No
13) Hood Muzik
14) Understand Me Still
15) Do It All Again
16) 1 2 Y'all
17) R.O.C

Main Format
Keyword Index
Made | Memphis Bleek