Lyfe Jennings - Lyfe Change

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lyfe Jennings
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Lyfe Jennings Returns with his Third Album, LYFE CHANGE. This 11-track album features guest appearances by hip-hop heavy hitters such as Snoop Dogg, Lil Wayne, Wyclef Jean and two of Lyfe's protégés, rapper Doc Black and singer Gritz. Producers include the Underdogs, Rich "Killa" Keller and Jean. Also includes the first single "Cops Up."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lyfe Jennings - Lyfe Change.

1) Change the Game (Intro)
2) Keep on Dreaming
3) Warriors
4) Never Never Land
5) Brand New - (Featuring T.I.)
6) It's Real
7) Cops Up
8) You Think You've Got It Bad - (Featuring Wyclef Jean)
9) Wild Wild Wild
10) Midnight Train
11) HMMM
12) Old School - (Featuring Snoop Dogg)
13) Us (Interlude)
14) Will I Ever
15) Baby I'm a Star

Lyfe Change
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lyfe Change | Lyfe Jennings