Hurry, item low in stock!

The Surf Zombies - Lust for Rust

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Surf Zombies
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Iowa's Surf Zombies are back in top fuel form with their 3rd album (and first for Deep Eddy Records). 19 well crafted all original surfin' hotrod tracks are guaranteed to satisfy the lust of any fuzz fan. Over two years in the making, this knuckle busting exploration of surf guitar and beyond adds Danelectros, Rickenbacker 12 string, 50's tweed amps and external reverb to the already world famous formula of Jaguar, Jazzmaster and 60's Super Reverb amps. Although plagued by vicious onstage wrestling matches, addiction, mental breakdowns and unspeakable delays, The Surf Zombies emerge from their self-made subterranean imprisonment victorious and unscathed with this soon to be smash of the instrumental world, destined to serve as the soundtrack for hotrod builders worldwide. Introducing new guitarist Ian Williams and fresh drummer Tyler Russell, this is the record The Surf Zombies have been striving for since their debut opening for Dick Dale at Gabe's in Iowa City. Now with MORE REVERB! MORE FUZZ! MORE TREM!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Surf Zombies - Lust for Rust.

1) Torque Fest
2) Rat Tech
3) The Flerk
4) Do the Lurp
5) Road Trippin'
6) Blue Velvet Flashback
7) Tatto Pin Up Girl
8) The PBR Strut
9) Shag the Drag
10) Shengar
11) The Hillbilly Beast
12) The Reverb Shake
13) Stingray Dream
14) Powerglide
15) Never Kill An Ape
16) Bos 302
17) Flat Black
18) Teen Scene
19) Rust Colored Leisure Suit

Lust for Rust
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lust for Rust | The Surf Zombies