Hurry, item low in stock!

Charlie Barnet - Lullaby in Rhythm

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Charlie Barnet
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sounds of Yesteryear

This compilation contains the work of Charlie Barnet and his Orchestra from 1938 through to the 1950s and includes the songs "Darn That Dream," "Rock It for Me," "In a Jam," "Lullaby in Rhythm," "Lois," "Spanish Kick," "Indian Love Call," "Phyllisse," "C Jam Blues," "You Walk By," "Claude Reigns," "Lonely Street," "Harmony in Harlem," "I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart," "Bouncing with Boots," "I'm Gonna Laugh You Right Out of My Life," "Sophisticated Lady," "Sentimental Lady," "Really?," "Spain."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Charlie Barnet - Lullaby in Rhythm.

1) Darn That Dream
2) Rock It for Me
3) In a Jam
4) Lullaby in Rhythm
5) Lois
6) Spanish Kick
7) Indian Love Call
8) Phylisse
9) C Jam Blues
10) You Walk By
11) Claude Reigns
12) Lonely Street
13) Harmony in Harlem
14) I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart
15) Bouncing with Boots
16) I'm Gonna Laugh You Right Out of My Life
17) Sophisticated Lady
18) Sentimental Lady
19) Really?
20) Spain

Lullaby in Rhythm
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lullaby in Rhythm | Charlie Barnet