Various Artists - Luke's Hall Of Fame

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Lil Joe Records

Featuring the hits "Me So Horny," "Trow the "D" and "Banned in the U.S.A." by the 2 Live Crew "I Wanna Rock" and "Work It Out" by Luke and "Shake Whatcha Mama Gave Ya" by Poison Clan.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Luke's Hall Of Fame.

1) Throw the 'D'
2) Do Wah Diddy
3) Me So Horny
4) Pop That Puxxy
5) Banned in the U.S.A
6) C'mon Babe
7) I Wanna Rock - Luke
8) Work It Out - Luke
9) Breakdown - Luke
10) Move Somethin'
11) Shake a Lil' Somethin'
12) It's Your Birthday - Luke
13) Shake Whatcha Mama Gave Ya - Poison Clan
14) Dance All Night - Poison Clan
15) Put Shit Pass No Ho - Poison Clan

Luke's Hall Of Fame
Main Format
Keyword Index
Luke's Hall Of Fame | Various Artists