Kenny Chesney - Lucky Old Sun

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kenny Chesney
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bna Entertainment

Two CD set in slider pack. Kenny Chesney shines in his 2008 album, Lucky Old Sun which features 'Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven' which exploded onto the Country Music chart, landing at #22 with only 12 hours of airplay shooting to rise quickly to the top! Guests are the album are Dave Matthews, Mac McAnally, Willie Nelson plus the Wailers. Produced by Buddy Cannon and Kenny Chesney.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kenny Chesney - Lucky Old Sun.

1) I'm Alive (With Dave Matthews)
2) Way Down Here
3) Boats
4) Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven
5) Down the Road (With Mac McAnally)
6) Spirit of a Storm
7) Ten with a Two
8) The Life
9) Key's in the Conch Shell
10) Nowhere to Go Nowhere to Be
11) That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day (With Willie Nelson))
12) Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven (With the Wailers) 2. Poets ; Pirates Tour Show Opening
13) Boston (Live)
14) Got a Little Crazy (Live)
15) Soul of a Sailor (Live)
16) Guitars and Tiki Bars (Live)

Lucky Old Sun
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lucky Old Sun | Kenny Chesney