Hurry, item low in stock!

Sade - Lovers Rock - Lovers Live

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Track listings include: "Cherish the Day," "Your Love Is King," "Kiss of Life," "By Your Side," "Lover's Rock," "Smooth Operator," "Cherry Pie."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sade - Lovers Rock - Lovers Live.

1) By Your Side
2) Flow
3) King of Sorrow
4) Somebody Already Broke My Heart
5) All About Love
6) Slave Song
7) The Sweetest Gift
8) Every Word
9) Immigrant
10) Lovers Rock
11) It's Only Love That Gets You Through
12) Cherish the Day [Live][Multimedia Track]
13) Your Love Is King [Live][Multimedia Track]
14) Somebody Already Broke My Heart [Live][Multimedia Track]
15) Cherry Pie [Live][Multimedia Track]
16) Pearls [Live][Multimedia Track]
17) Every Word [Live][Multimedia Track]
18) Smooth Operator [Live][Multimedia Track]
19) Redeye [Live][Multimedia Track]
20) Jezebel [Live][Multimedia Track]
21) Kiss of Life [Live][Multimedia Track]
22) Slave Song [Live][Multimedia Track]
23) The Sweetest Gift [Live][Multimedia Track]
24) The Sweetest Taboo [Live][Multimedia Track]
25) Lovers Rock [Live][Multimedia Track]
26) Immigrant [Live][Multimedia Track]
27) Paradise [Live][Multimedia Track]
28) King of Sorrow [Live][Multimedia Track]
29) No Ordinary Love [Live][Multimedia Track]
30) By Your Side [Live][Multimedia Track]
31) Flow [Live][Multimedia Track]
32) Is It a Crime [Live][Multimedia Track]
33) It's Only Love That Gets You Through [Live][Multimedia Track]
34) Exclusive Backstage Footage [Multimedia Track]
35) Message to Sade [Multimedia Track]
36) King of Sorrow [Multimedia Track]
37) Black and White Stills from the Tour [Multimedia Track]

Lovers Rock - Lovers Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lovers Rock - Lovers Live | Sade