Gloria Lynn - Love Songs the Singles Collection



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Gloria Lynn
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2 CD set. One the great jazz singers of the 1960s, Gloria Lynne has always been under represented on record outside of America, but now for the first time ever, a compilation concentrates on the a and B sides of many of her singles for the U.S. Everest label including her original version of the classic, "I Wish You Love." There was a revival of interest in her career in the '90s when one of her later Fontana recordings, "Speaking of Happiness," was used in the film "Seven," and was also taken up for a television commercial for the Ford Motor Company both in the USA and the UK. If you're already a fan, this is a CD package full of songs and performances you'll already know but if you're just discovering Miss Gloria Lynne, a wonderful musical adventure awaits you. Acrobat. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Gloria Lynn - Love Songs the Singles Collection.

1) June Night
2) Perdido
3) But Not for Me
4) Just in Time
5) Be My Love
6) Happiness Is Just a Thing Called Joe
7) My Reverie
8) Am I Blue
9) Little Girl Blue
10) Without a Song
11) Condemned Without Trail
12) Dreamy
13) Jazz in You
14) Love I've Found You
15) He Needs Me
16) Lamp Is Low
17) Impossible
18) This Little Boy of Mine
19) I Will Follow You
20) You Don't Have to Be a Tower of Strength
21) And This My Beloved
22) I'm Gald There Is You
23) I Know Love
24) It Just Happened to Me
25) I'll Buy You a Star
26) Record Company Blues
27) Humming Blues
28) Sormy Monday Blues
29) I Wish You Love
30) Through a Long and Sleepless Night
31) I Should Care
32) Indian Love Call
33) You Don't Know What Love Is
34) Don't Take Your Love from Me
35) Serenade in Blue
36) On Christmas Day
37) Wouldn't If Be Loverly
38) Fly Me to the Moon
39) Night Has a Thousand Eyes
40) Out of This World
41) Try a Little Tenderness
42) Folks Who Live on the Hill
43) My Devotion

Love Songs the Singles Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Love Songs the Singles Collection | Gloria Lynn