Aretha Franklin - Love Songs

5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Aretha Franklin
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Drawn from her decade on Atlantic Records, the 16 tracks on this midline CD (12 on cassette) are a musical valentine from the "Queen of Soul" herself. Highlights include the Top 10 hits "Baby I Love You," "I Say a Little Prayer," "(You Make Me Feel) Like a Natural Woman," "Day Dreaming" and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Aretha Franklin - Love Songs.

1) Baby I Love You
2) I Say a Little Prayer
3) You Send Me
4) (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman
5) Day Dreaming
6) This Girl's in Love with You
7) You and Me
8) Call Me
9) A Brand New Me
10) Oh Me Oh My (I'm a Fool for You Baby)
11) I'm in Love
12) Look Into Your Heart
13) If You Don't Think
14) Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
15) Crazy He Calls Me
16) Something He Can Feel

Love Songs
Main Format
Keyword Index
Love Songs | Aretha Franklin