Billie Holiday - Love Songs

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Billie Holiday
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This collection provides a comprehensive overview of Billie Holiday's optimistic and romantic side. 16 digitally remastered tracks including "All of Me," "Them There Eyes," "Let's Do It" and more. Musicians include Lester Young, Teddy Wilson, Buck Clayton, Count Basie, Jo Jones, Roy Eldridge and others. Liner notes by Delfeayo Marsalis; complete track info. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Billie Holiday - Love Songs.

1) All of Me
2) You Go to My Head
3) Until the Real Thing Comes Along
4) My Man
5) The Very Thought of You
6) Easy Living
7) They Can't Take That Away from Me
8) I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
9) Them There Eyes
10) Night and Day
11) The Man I Love
12) Me Myself and I
13) The Way You Look Together
14) If You Were Mine
15) I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
16) Let's Do It

Love Songs
Main Format
Keyword Index
Love Songs | Billie Holiday