Hurry, item low in stock!

Dean Martin - Love Songs

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dean Martin
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Umvd Labels
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dean Martin - Love Songs.

1) On An Evening in Roma (Sott'er Celo de Roma)
2) Pretty Baby
3) I Can't Give You Anything But Love
4) On the Street Where You Live
5) You Belong to Me
6) Return to Me
7) That's Amore
8) Memories Are Made of This
9) You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
10) Until the Real Thing Comes Along
11) Nevertheless (I'm in Love with You)
12) Everybody Loves Somebody
13) All I Do Is Dream of You
14) Dream a Little Dream of Me
15) (I Love You) for Sentimental Reasons
16) Take Me in Your Arms (Torna a Surriento)
17) Gentle on My Mind
18) Sway
19) I Will
20) Kiss

Love Songs
Main Format
Keyword Index
Love Songs | Dean Martin