Mary J. Blige - Love & Life

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mary J. Blige
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Geffen Records

1st there was multi-platinum "What's the 411," Puffy and Mary established through this project, the new infamous sound called Hip-Hop Soul. Next came the multi-platinum "My Life," produced by Puffy Combs. And now the trilogy is complete. Mary J. Blige presents "Love & Life."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mary J. Blige - Love & Life.

1) Love ; Life (Intro)
2) Don't Go
3) When We
4) Not Today
5) Finally Made It (Interlude)
6) Ooh!
7) Let Me Be the 1
8) Love @ 1st Sight
9) Willing ; Waiting
10) Free (Interlude)
11) Friends
12) Press on
13) Feel Like Makin Love
14) It's a Wrap
15) Message in Our Music (Interlude)
16) All My Love
17) Special Part of Me
18) Ultimate Relationship (A.M.)

Love & Life
Main Format
Keyword Index
Love & Life | Mary J. Blige