Hurry, item low in stock!

Johnny Cash - Love God Murder

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Johnny Cash
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The 3-CD set of the music performed by Cash throughout his career, hand selected by the Man in Black to express his vision of each of three categories: Love, God & Murder. This meticulously prepared set offers all orginal master recordings, many rare tracks, essay from Cash and his admirers and never before seen photos. A collector's dream come true!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Johnny Cash - Love God Murder.

1) I Walk the Line
2) Oh What a Dream
3) All Over Again
4) Little at a Time
5) My Old Faded Rose
6) Happiness Is You
7) Flesh and Blood
8) I Tremble for You
9) I Feel Better All Over
10) 'Cause I Love You
11) Ballad of Barbara
12) Ring of Fire
13) My Shoes Keep Walking Back to You
14) While I've Got It on My Mind
15) I Still Miss Someone
16) One Rose (That's Left in My Heart)
17) What on Earth Will You Do (For Heaven's Sake)
18) My God Is Real
19) It Was Jesus
20) Why Me Lord?
21) Greatest Cowboy of Them All
22) Redemption
23) Great Speckled Bird
24) Old Account
25) Swing Low Sweet Chariot
26) When He Comes
27) Kneeling Drunkard's Plea
28) Were You There When They Crucified My Lord?
29) Man in White
30) Belshazzar
31) Oh Bury Me Not (Introduction: A Cowboy's Prayer)
32) Oh Come Angel Band
33) Folsom Prison Blues
34) Delia's Gone
35) Mr. Garfield
36) Orleans Parish Prison
37) When It's Springtime in Alaska (It's Forty Below)
38) Sound of Laughter
39) Cocaine Blues
40) Hardin Wouldn't Run
41) Long Black Veil
42) Austin Prison
43) Joe Bean
44) Going to Memphis
45) Don't Take Your Guns to Town
46) Highway Patrolman
47) Jacob Green
48) Wall

Love God Murder
Main Format
Keyword Index
Love God Murder | Johnny Cash