Hurry, item low in stock!

Cast Recording - Love After Hours / O.C.R.

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Cast Recording
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Love After Hours, a brand new musical comedy, looks at love from angles best described as "slightly askew." This original cast album features the performers from the May, 2010 premiere in St. Paul, Minnesota. What happens when the regular performance is over, but the audience demands more from the club singers? The singers get to tell the story their own way. Join dramatic Mary Lane, ebullient Kissie, and femme fatale Jan as they explore the truth about love and all it's foibles, and eventually find that the real experience transcends their individual failings and defies explanation. The hilarious and touching vignettes span a whole range of experiences: One singer begs her boyfriend to break up with her so she doesn't have to be the bad guy ("Please Meet Someone New"); another describes how she stumbled unwittingly into a ménage-à-trois ("I Should Have Said No"); "Too Clever By Half" recounts the perils of dating an overly cerebral man. There's something for everyone in this delightful collection of songs and stories!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Cast Recording - Love After Hours / O.C.R..

1) Don't You Think?
2) What Love Is (Like)
3) Too Clever By Half
4) Please Meet Someone New
5) I Should Have Said No
6) Strangers
7) Pam
8) Divorce
9) What Do You Think It Means?
10) Hungry Angry Lonely ; Tired
11) If I Were
12) Less of You
13) Let's Start Where We're at
14) You Have to Live with What You Find
15) In the Thick of It
16) A Harsh Light
17) When I Was Young
18) Lullaby
19) Out There
20) What Love Is (Like) Reprise
21) Romance
22) What Is Wrong
23) Don't You Think? (Ensemble Version)
24) Plucked

Love After Hours / O.C.R.
Main Format
Keyword Index
Love After Hours / O.C.R. | Cast Recording