Christina Aguilera - Lotus

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Christina Aguilera
CD / Album
Label / Studio

CLEAN. 2012 release, the fifth studio album from the Global Pop/R&B superstar. Christina Aguilera has been in the studio for the past year working on this highly anticipated album. Working with writers and producers such as Alex Da Kid, and Sia, the album also features collaboration with CeeLo Green, Aguilera's co-star on the Voice.. The first single is "Your Body" written by Max Martin, Shellback and Savan Kotecha and produced by Max Martin and Shellback.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Christina Aguilera - Lotus.

1) Lotus Intro
2) Army of Me
3) Red Hot Kinda Love
4) Make the World Move
5) Your Body [Version]
6) Let There Be Love
7) Sing for Me
8) Blank Page
9) Cease Fire
10) Around the World
11) Circles
12) Best of Me
13) Just a Fool

Main Format
Keyword Index
Lotus | Christina Aguilera