Underoath - Lost in the Sound of Separation

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Tooth & Nail Records

Under oath- -lead vocalist SPENCER CHAMBERLAIN, guitarist TIM MCTAGUE, bassist GRANT BRANDELL, drummer AARON GILLESPIE, keyboardist/sampler CHRIS DUDLEY and guitarist JAMES SMITH- have solidly built their fan base from incessant touring and their unrelentingly intense live shows, establishing an unbreakable bond with their fans. Special Edition CD/DVD Version.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Underoath - Lost in the Sound of Separation.

1) Breathing in a New Mentality
2) Anyone Can Dig a Hole But It Takes a Real Man to Call It Home
3) A Fault Line a Fault of Mine
4) Emergency Broadcast: The End Is Near
5) The Only Survivor Was Miraculously Unharmed
6) We Are the Involuntary
7) The Created Void
8) Coming Down Is Calming Down
9) Desperate Times Desperate Measures
10) Too Bright to See Too Loud to Hear
11) Desolate Earth: The End Is Here
12) Bonus Material [DVD]

Lost in the Sound of Separation
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lost in the Sound of Separation | Underoath