Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Lost in Space (Original Soundtrack)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Sci-Fi adventure, inspired by the classic TV series, features a star studded cast including: Gary Oldman, William Hurt, Matt LeBlanc and Mimi Rogers. Tracks include: "Apollo Four Forty," "Apollo Four Forty," "Death in Vegas," "Juno Reactor & the Creatures," 'Propellerheads" and "Space". Tracks scored by Bruce Broughton.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Lost in Space (Original Soundtrack).

1) Lost in Space (Theme) - Apollo Four Forty
2) I'm Here... Another Planet - Juno Reactor ; The Creatures
3) Busy Child - the Crystal Method
4) Bang on! - Propellerheads
5) Everybody Needs a 303 - Fatboy Slim
6) Will ; Penny's Theme - Apollo Four Forty
7) Song for Penny - Death in Vegas
8) Lost in Space - Space
9) Main Title
10) Reprogram the Robot
11) The Launch
12) The Robot Attack
13) The Proteus
14) Spiders Attack
15) Jupiter Crashes
16) Spider Smith
17) Kill the Monster
18) The Portal
19) Thru the Planet

Lost in Space (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lost in Space (Original Soundtrack) | Various Artists