Hurry, item low in stock!

Deitrick Haddon - Lost and Found

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Deitrick Haddon
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This CD is an epic tale, musically told, that chro nicles a familiar spiritual journey, traveling fro m the despair of a wayward soul to the liberty and redemption of a God's love.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Deitrick Haddon - Lost and Found.

1) Mr. D.J
2) D.D
3) Oh Yeah
4) Ain't Got Nothing
5) Sinner's Prayer
6) My Prayer
7) Changed Man
8) The Praises Go (Up Up Up)
9) Resting Place
10) Stand Still
11) Worship Medley (Joy of the Lord Oh the Glory)
12) It's Me
13) Lost and Found
14) Grandma Laster Intro
15) After While
16) Lost and Found (Take II)
17) This Happiness
18) Anyhow
19) Wanna Dance

Lost and Found
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lost and Found | Deitrick Haddon