Hurry, item low in stock!

Loon - Loon

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bad Boy

The self-titled debut album from Loon encompasses everything from his Harlem roots to his smooth cro ssover appeal that was made evident on the notorio usly successful singles "I Need Girl" Parts I & II. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Loon - Loon.

1) P. Diddy Intro
2) How You Want That
3) Do What You Like
4) Relax Your Mind
5) Down for Me
6) Barbershop (Interlude)
7) This Ain't Funny
8) Story
9) Between Us
10) Like a Movie
11) Pimpin' Ken (Interlude)
12) Hey Woo
13) Can't Talk to Her
14) Things You Do
15) Don't Wanna Die
16) Waiting
17) You Don't Know
18) Friday Night
19) I'll Be There

Main Format
Keyword Index
Loon | Loon