Hurry, item low in stock!

Move - Looking on

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Digitally remastered 1998 reissue on Repertoire of theirthird album, originally released in 1970 on the Fly label &now featuring 10 bonus tracks comprised of single sides &previously unreleased tracks: 'Wild Tiger Woman', 'Omnibus','Blackberry Way', 'Something', 'Curly', 'This Time Tomorrow', 'Lightning Never Strikes Twice', 'Something'(Italian Version), 'Wild Tiger Woman Blues' and 'CurlyWhere's Your Girls'. 17 tracks total. The last three bonus tracks are previously unreleased.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Move - Looking on.

1) Looking on
2) Turkish Tram Conductor Blues
3) What?
4) When Alice Comes Back to the Farm
5) Open Up Said the World at the Door
6) Brontosaurus
7) Feel Too Good
8) Wild Tiger Woman
9) Omnibus
10) Blackberry Way
11) Something
12) Curly
13) This Time Tomorrow
14) Lightning Never Strikes Twice
15) Something (Italian Version)
16) Wild Tiger Woman Blues
17) Curly Where's Your Girlie

Looking on
Main Format
Keyword Index
Looking on | Move