Hurry, item low in stock!

101 Strings - Look of Love

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
101 Strings
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
101 Strings - Look of Love.

1) What Kind of Fool Am I
2) All the Things You Are to Me
3) I'll Never Fall in Love Again
4) Love's Theme
5) You Go to My Head
6) I Won't Last a Day Without You
7) All the Way
8) It's Impossible
9) Always a Lady
10) Maybe It's Love
11) It's So Exciting
12) The Look of Love
13) I've Grown Accustomed to Your Face
14) Boca Chica
15) Always in the Mood
16) Lady Love
17) More
18) We've Only Just Begun
19) In Love Again
20) Love Me Tender

Look of Love
Main Format
Keyword Index
Look of Love | 101 Strings