The Cardigans - Long Gone Before Daylight

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Cardigans
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Koch Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Cardigans - Long Gone Before Daylight.

1) Communication
2) You're the Storm
3) A Good Horse
4) And Then You Kissed Me
5) Couldn't Care Less
6) Please Sister
7) For What It's Worth
8) Lead Me Into the Night
9) Live and Learn
10) Feathers and Down
11) 03.45: No Sleep
12) Hold Me (Mini Version)
13) If There Is a Chance
14) For the Boys
15) You're the Storm [Multimedia Track]
16) For What It's Worth [Multimedia Track]
17) Live and Learn [Video [Multimedia Track]
18) Explode [Live Video][Multimedia Track]
19) For What It's Worth [Live Video][Multimedia Track]
20) My Favorite Game [Live Video][Multimedia Track]

Long Gone Before Daylight
Main Format
Keyword Index
Long Gone Before Daylight | The Cardigans