Hurry, item low in stock!

Johnny Watson Guitar - Lone Ranger

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Johnny Watson Guitar
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Johnny Watson Guitar - Lone Ranger.

1) If I Had the Power
2) You've Got a Hard Head
3) Lovin' You
4) It's All About You
5) You're the Sweetest Thing I've Ever Had
6) I Get a Feeling
7) Why Don't You Treat Me Like I'm Your Man
8) You Bring Love
9) You Stole My Heart
10) I Don't Want to Be a Lone Ranger
11) Your New Love Is a Player
12) Tripping
13) Lonely Man's Prayer
14) You Make My Heart Want to Sing
15) It's Way Too Late
16) Love Is Sweet Misery
17) You Can Stay But the Noise Must Go
18) Strong Vibrations

Lone Ranger
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lone Ranger | Johnny Watson Guitar