Hurry, item low in stock!

Logan Lynn - Logan Lynn

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Logan Lynn
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Released 20 September 2006 Words, Vocals and Music by Logan Lynn. Produced by Logan Lynn except songs taken from Logan Lynn: 'GLEE' (2000) Produced by Logan Lynn & PFog.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Logan Lynn - Logan Lynn.

1) Intro
2) Here We Go Again
3) Ring Around
4) Come Home
5) 'Til the Wheels Fall Off [DJ Dantronix Mix]
6) Smoke and Barlight
7) Monday Morning
8) The Mothership
9) Panic
10) Meat
11) You Think Like a Man
12) A Place Behind the Sky
13) Licking the Walls
14) Aftermath
15) Burning Your Glory
16) Watch Me Die
17) Show Me the World
18) Pills with Smiling Faces
19) The End of the Scene

Logan Lynn
Main Format
Keyword Index
Logan Lynn | Logan Lynn